Annual General meeting and newly elected Community executive members

Today Our community held its AGM on Wednesday 2nd September and elected a new executive. The new members are: Tenpa Dhagyal – President Sonam Dolkar – Secretary Lhamo Dolker – Treasurer Tseyang – Cultural Officer The outgoing executive would like to thank the community for all your support of last 2 years and we wish the new executive all the best!

About qtibetan

Save Tibet

Posted on September 2, 2015, in Press Release. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: